Countries and States

AUSTRALIA

Agri-Gene

Phone: +61 03 57 222 666

Email: info@agrigene.com.au

Web Site: www.agrigene.com.au

 

AUSTRIA

DairyGen

Email: o.rots@dairy-gen.com

Web Site: www.dairy-gen.com   

 

BELGIUM

Bovigen Dairyconcept 

Phone: +32 475 26 19 27

Emaill: info@bovigendairyconcept.be 

AWE Cooperative Co.

Phone: +32 (0) 83 68 70 70

Email: ag@awenet.be

Web Site: www.awenet.be/awe/

 

CANADA

Blondin Sires Canada

Chantal Charette - Sales Manager

Email: ccharette@blondinsires.com

Phone: 1-514-942-5905

ALBERTA

Martin Rypma

Phone: 1-604-309-8651

Email:mrypma@blondinsires.com

BRITISH-COLOMBIA

Martin Rypma

Phone: 1-604-309-8651

Email:mrypma@blondinsires.com

Amanda Poelman

Vancouver Island

Phone: 1-250-710-0182

Email:apoelman@blondinsires.com

MANITOBA

Mike Flaman

Phone: 1-306-540-7840

Email: mflaman@blondinsires.com

NEW-BRUNSWICK

Matt Baillon

Phone: 1-450-775-8765

Email: mbaillon@blondinsires.com

NEWFOUNDLAND

Matt Baillon

Téléphone: 1-450-775-8765

Email: mbaillon@blondinsires.com

NOVA-SCOTIA

Matt Baillon

Phone: 1-450-775-8765

Email: mbaillon@blondinsires.com

ONTARIO

Barry Mooney

Eastern Ontario

Phone: 1-613-324-6377

Email: bmooney@blondinsires.com

Joel Phoenix

Central Ontario

Durham, Ontario, Northumberland, Peterborough, South Simcoe, Victoria & York County

Téléphone: 1-905-852-8062

Email: jphoenix@blondinsires.com

Jeff Stephens

South-Western Ontario

Huron, Bruce, Grey, North Simcoe, Dufferin, Peel, Halton, Wellington, Waterloo, Wentworth, Brant, Haldimand-Norfolk & Niagara County

Phone: 1-905-317-8252

Email: jstephens@blondinsires.com

Josh Karn

South-Western Ontario

Oxford, Perth, Meddlesex, Elgin, Lambton, Essex & Kent County

Phone: 1-519-532-4705

Email: jkarn@blondinsires.com

PRINCE-EDWARD-ISLAND

Blair Weeks

Phone: 1-902-432-4312

Jaime Weeks

Phone: 1-902-303-2979

Email:jbweeks@blondinsires.com

QUEBEC

Stephane Gendreau

Bas-Saint-Laurent, L'Islet & Kamouraska

Téléphone: 1-418-725-8189

Email: sgendreau@blondinsires.com

Martine Lavoie

Richmond, Estrie, Granby, St-Hyacinthe (South of Highway 20) & Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu

Téléphone: 1-819-571-3811

Email: mlavoie@blondinsires.com

Martin Poirier

Montérégie-Est (North of Highway 20), Centre-du-Québec (North of Highway 20), Lotbinière, Île d'Orléan, Saguenay & Lac Saint-Jean

Téléphone: 1-819-996-0449

Email: mpoirier@blondinsires.com

Bastien Stephano

Beauce, Bellechasse, Dorchester, Levis & Montmagny

Téléphone: 1-418-805-8948

Email: bstephano@blondinsires.com

Mario Urbain

Outaouais, Laurentides, Lanaudière, Abitibi, Témiscamingue, Mauricie & Portneuf

Téléphone: 1-514-513-9591

Email: sgendreau@blondinsires.com

Christian "Ti-Lousse" Roberge

Bois-Francs, Thetford Mines, Drumondville (South of Highway 20), Whickam, Upton & Acton Vale

Téléphone: 1-819-352-3084

Email: croberge@blondinsires.com

SASKATCHEWAN

Mike Flaman

Téléphone: 1-306-540-7840

Email: mflaman@blondinsires.com

FRANCE

Gènes Diffusion

Phone: +33 (0) 3 27 99 29 29

Email: gd@genesdiffusion.com

Web Site: www.genesdiffusion.com

 

GERMANY

DairyGen

Email: o.rots@dairy-gen.com

Web Site: www.dairy-gen.com   

 

LUXEMBURG

DairyGen

Email: o.rots@dairy-gen.com

Web Site: www.dairy-gen.com   

 

NEW ZEALAND

Genetic Enterprises

Phone: 0800 357 164

Email: info@genetent.co.nz

Web Site: www.geneticenterprises.co.nz

NETHERLANDS

DairyGen

Email: o.rots@dairy-gen.com

Web Site: www.dairy-gen.com   

PERU

Diana Cunliffe

Phone: 998369305

Email: csdiana@yahoo.com

PORTUGAL

Atlantic Genetics

Phone: 00351 964430319

Email: atlanticgenetics@hotmail.com

SPAIN

Triangle Holsteins

Phone: +34 93 887 15 59

Email: info@triangleholstein.com

Web Site: www.triangleholstein.com

 

SWITZERLAND

Swissgenetics

Phone: +41 (0)31 910 62 62

Email: abi@swissgenetics.ch

Web Site: www.swissgenetics.com

UNITED-KINGDOM

Blondin Sires UK - Claire Swale

Cellphone: +44 (0)7769 686638

Office Phone: +44 (0)1995 679340

Email: claireswale@btinternet.com

UNITED STATES of AMERICA

 

ALABAMA

Sire Source - Jim Wilson

Phone: 1-256-338-4334

 

ARKANSA

Sire Source - Jim Wilson

Phone: 1-256-338-4334

CALIFORNIA

Ruann Genetics - Graisson Schmidt

Phone: 1-608-797-2855

Email: schmidt_graisson@yahoo.com

CONNECTICUT 

R-E-W Farms – Marc Wolf

Phone: 1-860-608-2428

Email: rewfarm@aol.com

 

CONNECTICUT

Fly-Higher Holsteins – Tom Kugler

Phone: 1-518-366-3901

Email:  flyhigherholsteins@gmail.com

DELAWARE

Chris Hill

Phone: 1-202-255-7907

Email: salesflash@comcast.net

Jennifer Hill

Phone: 1-301-606-2269

Email: salesflash@comcast.net

FLORIDA

Sire Source - Jim Wilson

Phone: 1-256-338-4334

GEORGIA

Sire Source - Jim Wilson

Phone: 1-256-338-4334

ILLINOIS

Twisted Genes – Nancy Sell

Phone: 1-262-573-9468

Email: forbulls@gmail.com

ILLINOIS - South

Bob Bonz

Phone: 1-309-648-3104

IOWA

Matt Zuercher

Phone: 1-563-380-0955

Email: mtzuercher@gmail.com

IOWA - South

Bob Bonz

Phone: 1-309-648-3104

KENTUCKY

Sire Source - Jim Wilson

Phone: 1-256-338-4334

LOUISIANA

Sire Source - Jim Wilson

Phone: 1-256-338-4334

MARYLAND

Chris Hill

Phone: 1-202-255-7907

Email: salesflash@comcast.net

Jennifer Hill

Phone: 1-301-606-2269

Email: salesflash@comcast.net

MASSACHUSETTS

Fly-Higher Holsteins – Tom Kugler

Phone: 1-518-366-3901

Email:  flyhigherholsteins@gmail.com

 

MINNESOTA

Jan Christensen

Phone: 1-651-247-5030

 

MISSOURI

Sire Source - Jim Wilson

Phone: 1-256-338-4334

MISSOURI - North

Bob Bonz

Phone: 1-309-648-3104

MISSISSIPPI

Sire Source - Jim Wilson

Phone: 1-256-338-4334

NEW YORK

Fly-Higher Holsteins – Tom Kugler

Phone: 1-518-366-3901

Email:  flyhigherholsteins@gmail.com

 

NORTH CAROLINA

Sire Source - Jim Wilson

Phone: 1-256-338-4334

PENNSYLVANIA - East

Mark Wicks 

Phone: 1-610-721-2538

Email: skystud@hotmail.com

Brian Walker

Phone: 1-717-278-1197

PENNSYLVANIA - West

Chris Hill

Phone: 1-202-255-7907

Email: salesflash@comcast.net

Jennifer Hill

Phone: 1-301-606-2269

Email: salesflash@comcast.net

SOUTH CAROLINA

Sire Source - Jim Wilson

Phone: 1-256-338-4334

TENNESSEE

Sire Source - Jim Wilson

Phone: 1-256-338-4334

VERMONT

Fly-Higher Holsteins – Tom Kugler

Phone: 1-518-366-3901

Email:  flyhigherholsteins@gmail.com

VIRGINIA

Chris Hill

Phone: 1-202-255-7907

Email: salesflash@comcast.net

Jennifer Hill

Phone: 1-301-606-2269

Email: salesflash@comcast.net

Sire Source - Jim Wilson

Phone: 1-256-338-4334

WISCONSIN – South-Central

Twisted Genes – Nancy Sell

Phone: 1-262-573-9468

Email: forbulls@gmail.com

WISCONSIN – North-Central

Todd Cerven

Phone: 1-715-613-9169

Email: lcerveb@hotmail.com

37005706_1730792173700762_16331711970237
35052782_1684083385038308_40920859129539

We don't have a distributor in your area?

Let us know!